자료실


[YSI News] Lonza Webinar: Taking the Leap into an MES from a CEO's Per…

페이지 정보

작성자 영사이언스 작성일23-04-26 14:51 조회507회 댓글0건

본문

 

22313

2023.4 Issue174 

   132

  

     

6275

6281

6278

6284

138

 

안녕하세요, ㈜영사이언스입니다.

Lonza
사에서 Taking the Leap into an MES from a CEO's Perspective”이라는 주제로 Webinar를 준비하였습니다
자세한 내용은 아래의 내용을 참고해 주시기 바랍니다.

 

주제: Taking the Leap into an MES from a CEO's Perspective

내용

- The driving factors to invest in an MES
- What impact the pandemic had on Exela Pharma
- The importance of the relationship between the MES vendor and the customer
- Exploring the three-year vision for Exela Pharma

연자

- Richard Kelly(Associate Director, Informatics Lonza)
- Dr. Phanesh Koneru(CEO, Exela Pharma Sciences)

일정: 2023 5 4 (목요일) 오후 4

  
Webinar
신청은 아래 [Register Here] 버튼을 클릭하신 후 등록하시면 됩니다.
많은 관심 부탁드립니다.

 

감사합니다.


㈜영사이언스

 

 

Lonza_logo

 

MODA Motherboard

 

Taking the Leap into an MES from a CEO's Perspective

 

 

Dear Colleague,

 

 

Dr. Phanesh Koneru, CEO, Exela Pharma Sciences, had a vision that would drive the company forward. Implementing an MES was key to making the vision a reality, so Phanesh took a hands-on approach.

In an exclusive webinar hosted by Richard Kelley, Associate Director of Informatics at Lonza, Phanesh will share what he learned through the process and the lasting impact on the business.

Register now to hear from Phanesh and Richard as they discuss:

  • The driving factors to invest in an MES

  • What impact the pandemic had on Exela Pharma

  • The importance of the relationship between the MES vendor and the customer

  • Exploring the three-year vision for Exela Pharma

 
To attend, please register below
:

 

 

 

Thursday, 04. May 2023
 
Europe and Asia Pacific
9AM CEST (Berlin)
12:30PM IST (Mumbai)
3PM CST and SGT (Shanghai and Singapore)
4PM JST (Tokyo)
5PM AEST (Melbourne)

 

 

Thursday, 04. May 2023
 
Americas and Europe
8AM PST (Los Angeles)
11AM EST (New York)
4PM BST (London)
5PM CEST (Berlin)

 

 

 

Speakers

 

 

 

Image

 

Richard Kelly

 

Associate Director
Informatics
Lonza

 

Image

 

Dr. Phanesh Koneru

 

CEO
Exela Pharma Sciences

 

 

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.